Kinesiologists

Go back to Home

 Lazarina van Oostveen 

ICPKP Professional Kinesiologist

Randburg, Johannesburg

Phone: 072 357 8262

Email: laika@kinesiologysa.com

Website: www.kinesiologysa.com

Address: 5 Condon Rd, Blairgowrie, Randburg

 
 

Hulda de Villiers

ICPKP Kinesiologist

Westdene, Johannesburg

Phone: 082 873 0950

Email: info@creativekinesiology.net

Website: www.creativekinesiology.net

 
 
Helen Hansen

ICPKP Kinesiologist

Cape Town


Phone: 072 409 7664

Email address: helen@helenhansen.co

Website: www.helenhansen.co

Other qualifications: D. Psych, BioMat Therapist

 

Gaby Fels

ICPKP Professional Kinesiologist

Bryanston, Johannesburg


Phone: 082 896 3878

Email: gfels@sakpc.co.za

Website: www.healinginprison.co.za


 
 


Pratik Vedalankar 

ICPKP Kinesiologist

Sandton, Johannesburg

Phone: 082 674 0434

Email: vpratik9@gmail.com

 





 

Bernice Schilling

ICPKP Kinesiologist

Pretoria

Phone: 083 789 5068

 Email: bernice.schilling@liblink.co.za

 Address: 17 Impala Ave, Doringkloof

 

Nicole Makhudu

ICPKP Professional Kinesiologist

Energy in Motion Wellness

Sydney, Australia 

Phone: +61 481 292 002

Website: www.eimwellness.com

Email: info@eimwellness.com

 
 

Ansie Litkie

ICPKP Professional Kinesiologist

Robindale, Randburg

 

Phone: 0824158426

Email: ansie.litkie@gmail.com

 
 

Angela Corbett

ICPKP Professional Kinesiologist

Alberton, Johannesburg


Phone: 084 696 7227

Email: corbetta@telkomsa.net


 
 

Adina Badileanu

ICPKP  Professional Kinesiologist

Dainfern, Johannesburg


Phone: 083 271 8134

Email: sorinadi@absamail.co.za

 



Comments